forum Hello!
Started by @Mystic ac_unit
tune

people_alt 43 followers

@Mystic ac_unit

Hi there, I'm Eos. I'm kinda new to this whole site and am just looking for a place to meet new people who share the same interest as me (writing, hopefully). I also noticed there are quite a few roleplay forums, and I've always been curious about trying those out, but I've never had the chance to.

Anyways, thank you for reading this and I hope to get to know you all better!

@Mystic ac_unit

Hey Eos! I'm @StarkSpangledBanner better known as Stark or Maryamigo to closer friends here. I'm always up for an Rp and have a couple going if you want to join!

Nice to meet you, Stark! Good to know I'll have a familiar username to turn to in the roleplay forums.

@Mystic ac_unit

If you have any questions or any concerns, join the chat of rudeness or ask me!

I… I'm a bit confused? Go to the "Chat of Rudeness" if I have questions or concerns??

@saor_illust school

Hey! Welcome Eos! And here, let me clarify. We here have established several chats. From what I assume, and have seen of it, the chat of rudeness is another thread similar to the Your Personal Venting Space (which I recommend you introduce yourself there as well, there's another wonderful community there too, and I think many of the people there are also in the chat or rudeness. Anyways, it's basically just a chat where you can insult people politely or voice concerns about things I think? Anyways Eris can explain better.

Wow I didn't introduce myself after all that? Anyway, I'm Izzy, nice to meet you. Okay, my real name isn't Izzy, but that's what I go by. I love cats and music, (and I play violin in case you were wondering) and I love to rp as well!

@Mystic ac_unit

Oh wow. Thank you so much, Izzy! I'll definitely check out those chats I guess and put my online social interaction to the test xD